Staff Directory

Contact
Ryan Otto
Director of Engineering
(309) 454-9574
rotto@normal.org

Darryl Barron
JULIE and Utility Permit Technician
(309) 454-9741
dbarron@normal.org

Eric Herbst
Project Engineer
(309) 454-9744
eherbst@normal.org

Wayne Hopper
Traffic Engineering Technician
(309) 454-9626
whopper@normal.org

Michelle Ratcliff
Office Associate
(309) 454-9578
mratcliff@normal.org

Terry Whalen
Engineering Technician II
(309) 454-9579
twhalen@normal.org

Julie Weger
Storm Water Engineering Technician
(309) 433-3425
jweger@normal.org

Fred Zbinden
Project Engineer
(309) 454-9705
fzbinden@normal.org